Church Growth Webinar

How to Increase Your Church Attendance by 10% or More in 2020  

Thom S. Rainer

THOM RAINER

Founder & CEO, Church Answers

In this exciting webinar, Thom Rainer reviews the one difference maker between healthy churches and declining churches.

October
21
  • 10am MDT
  • 11am CDT
  • Noon EDT

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR BENEFITS:

  • Understanding the Challenges
  • The Acceleration of Decline in Churches.
  • The Way People Came Into Our Churches 10 to 20 Years Ago is Changing
  • Principles of Reaching People
  • Clear Possibilities of Victories.